Shelia Michellé – Vocals

(c) Backheads Music

 

Music is Life

 

VBCT & Vocal Coaching…Music is life, and everything in life has a melody, a key, a rhythm, a tempo, a feeling or sensation, an overwhelming experience or melancholy journey. We are all connected to everything and everyone… and that’s the song.

Change the mindset, change the person. Helmut Reiter and Shelia Michellè breathe music pure and simple, non-conventional music training, exercises and techniques which as they put it “Bring the Vocal and Core of the body together” in harmony as it should be. When you center all the Body Core elements (Mindset, Tongue placement, breathing (Controlling air distribution), Diaphragm, Micro muscles surrounding the Vocal Cords), you get a perfect collaboration… a partnership.

VBCT & Vocal Couching team believes in working naturally with the body, not against it.

Not to take away from the conventional ways of teaching singing, or music teachers, as they are very important as a basic foundation… however coaching the Vocal Body Core in such a way that it becomes a willing participant in the structure, mindset and building of healthy vocals and the vocal sound which is in VBCT & Vocal Coaching teams belief… is the ultimate goal of an Artist, Performer, Singer, and Vocalist.

“You are strong when you recognize who you are and who you can become… Unique”

InstrumentsVocals
GenresSoul, Gospel, Pop
LanguagesGerman, English
LocationLinz
Teaching levelsBeginner, Advanced
Age groupsAdults
Rate50 Euro / 50 Min.
Free trial lessonYes
Semester discountYes
Lessons at homeNo
Online lessonsYes
Lessons on weekendsYes
Early educationNo
Group lessons or family classesNo
Chamber musicNo
Theory classesNo
Aural trainingYes
RhythmicsYes
Buying advice for instrumentsYes
Preparation for entrance examsNo
Academic degreeNo

    Get in touch with Shelia!

    * required

Shelia Michellé – Gesang

(c) Backheads Music

 

Gesang ist Leben

 

VBCT & Vocal Coaching… Musik ist Leben und alles im Leben hat eine Melodie, eine Tonart, einen Rhythmus, ein Tempo, ein Gefühl oder eine Empfindung, eine überwältigende Erfahrung oder eine melancholische Reise. Wir sind alle mit allem und jedem verbunden … und das ist der Song des Lebens.

Ändern Sie die Denkweise, ändern Sie die Person. Helmut Reiter und Shelia Michellè atmen Musik pur, Unkonventionelles Musiktraining, Übungen und Techniken, die, wie sie es ausdrücken, „die Stimme und den Kern des Körpers zusammenbringen“ in Harmonie, wie es sein sollte. Wenn Sie alle Körperkernelemente (Denkweise, Zungenplatzierung, Atmung (Kontrolle der Luftverteilung), Zwerchfell, Mikromuskeln rund um die Stimmbänder) zentrieren, erhalten Sie eine perfekte Zusammenarbeit… eine Partnerschaft.

Das VBCT & Vocal Coaching Team glaubt daran, auf natürliche Weise mit dem Körper zu arbeiten, nicht dagegen.

Ohne von den herkömmlichen Methoden des Gesangsunterrichts oder von Musiklehrern abzuweichen, da diese als grundlegende Grundlage sehr wichtig sind, trainieren Sie jedoch den Vocal Body Core so, dass er bereit ist, an der Struktur, Denkweise und dem Aufbau vom Gesang teilzunehmen. „Gesunder“ Gesang und der Vokal-Sound, an den das VBCT & Vocal Coaching-Team glauben, sind das ultimative Ziel eines Künstlers, Interpreten, Sängers und Sängerin.

„Du bist stark, wenn du erkennst, wer du bist und wer du werden kannst … einzigartig“

InstrumenteGesang
GenresSoul, Gospel, Pop
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch
UnterrichtsortLinz
UnterrichtsniveauAnfänger, Fortgeschrittene
AltersgruppenErwachsene
Tarif50 Euro / 50 Min.
Gratis SchnupperstundeJa
SemestertarifJa
Unterricht zu HauseNein
Online-UnterrichtJa
Unterricht am WochenendeJa
Musik. FrüherziehungNein
Gruppen- bzw. GeschwisterunterrichtNein
KammermusikNein
TheorieunterrichtNein
GehörbildungJa
RhythmusJa
Kaufberatung für InstrumenteJa
Vorbereitung zur AufnahmeprüfungNein
Uni-DiplomNein

Nimm' mit Shelia Kontakt auf!

* Pflichtfeld