Markus Rohregger – Piano

 

My name is Markus Rohregger, I am 26 years old and studied music & instrumental education with piano, voice and clarinet as my main subjects at the University Mozarteum. Additionally, I studied for a year at the Sibelius Academy in Finland, where I experienced the great Finnish music culture as well as their teaching methods.

Many years ago I found my passion for teaching instruments and started teaching the piano, singing and the clarinet. Furthermore, I love making music with other people! It does not matter to me at all, if someone is young or old, a beginner or an advanced musician, or if they prefer classical or pop music. There is something for everyone in music! It is my goal to adapt my teaching to everyone’s individual goals and wishes.

I gained a lot of teaching experience in a music school in Innsbruck as well as a high school teacher for music. Because I live in Vienna now to study conducting at the music university, I am looking forward to getting to know new students!

The lessons will be held in the third district on a grand piano.

I am looking forward to your message!

InstrumentsPiano, Vocals
GenresImprovisation, Jazz, Classical, Opera, Pop
LanguagesGerman, English
LocationVienna
Teaching levelsBeginner, Advanced
Age groupsChildren, Adults
Rate30 Euro / 50 Min.
Free trial lessonYes
Semester discountNo
Lessons at homeNo
Lessons on weekendsYes
Early educationNo
Group lessons or family classesYes
Chamber musicYes
Theory classesYes
Aural trainingYes
RhythmicsYes
Buying advice for instrumentsYes
Preparation for entrance examsYes
Academic degreeYes

Get in touch with Markus!

* required

Markus Rohregger – Klavier

 

Mein Name ist Markus Rohregger, ich bin 26 Jahre alt und habe Musikerziehung, Instrumentalmusikerziehung und Instrumental- und Gesangspädagogik am Mozarteum mit den Fächern Klavier, Gesang und Klarinette studiert. Zusätzlich durfte ich ein Jahr an der Sibelius Akademie in Finnland studieren und die wunderbare Musik- und Schulkultur Finnlands kennenlernen.

Vor einigen Jahren habe ich meine Begeisterung für den Instrumentalunterricht entdeckt und liebe es, Unterricht in Klavier, Gesang und Klarinette zu geben und gemeinsam mit anderen Leuten zu musizieren. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob meine Schüler jung oder alt, Anfänger oder schon Fortgeschrittene sind oder ob sie lieber klassische oder populäre Musik spielen wollen. In der Musik ist für jeden was dabei. Unterricht der auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele zugeschnitten ist, ist mir dabei besonders wichtig!

Umfangreiche Unterrichtserfahrung mit Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen konnte ich sowohl an einer Musikschule in Innsbruck sowie als Gymnasiallehrer sammeln. Da ich nun in Wien lebe, um ein Studium in Dirigieren an der Musikuniversität in Wien anzuhängen, freue ich mich schon wieder auf neue Schülerinnen und Schüler!

Der Unterricht findet im 3. Bezirk auf einem Flügel statt. Die Terminvereinbarung geschieht individuell.

Ich freue mich schon auf Deine Nachricht!

InstrumenteKlavier, Gesang
GenresImprovisation, Jazz, Klassik, Oper, Pop
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch
UnterrichtsortWien
UnterrichtsniveauAnfänger, Fortgeschrittene
AltersgruppenKinder, Erwachsene
Tarif30 Euro / 50 Min.
Gratis SchnupperstundeJa
SemestertarifNein
Unterricht zu HauseNein
Unterricht am WochenendeJa
Musik. FrüherziehungNein
Gruppen- bzw. GeschwisterunterrichtJa
KammermusikJa
TheorieunterrichtJa
GehörbildungJa
RhythmusJa
Kaufberatung für InstrumenteJa
Vorbereitung zur AufnahmeprüfungJa
Uni-DiplomJa

Nimm' mit Markus Kontakt auf!

[recaptcha theme:light]

* Pflichtfeld