Jacqueline Preys – Violin

 

Dear Musicians and Friends of Music! I would like to welcome you warmly to this wonderful website!

Teaching. This is the way to investigate the deeper side of Music with a lot of inspiration and patience. For me teaching is a big responsibility, not only for the teacher, but naturally also for the student! That is why I am always looking forward to meeting people, who would like to look at the details of violin playing with me.

Having finished my Masters at the University of music and performing Arts, Wien in the class of Prof. Michael Frischenschlager, I have decided to continue studying chamber music, playing in a string quartet and a piano trio. I also enjoy listening to symphonic music as well as playing myself in large symphony orchestras.

But supporting people learning has always been and is always going to be a very important part of my life. After many years of studying and playing concerts I want to give all my knowledge and skill to young learners.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

With my best wishes,
Jacqueline

InstrumentsViolin
GenresClassical, Opera
LanguagesGerman, English, Bulgarian
LocationVienna
Teaching levelsBeginner, Advanced
Age groupsChildren, Adults
Rate30 Euro / 50 Min.
Free trial lessonYes
Semester discountYes
Lessons at homeYes
Lessons on weekendsYes
Early educationNo
Group lessons or family classesYes
Chamber musicYes
Theory classesYes
Aural trainingYes
RhythmicsYes
Buying advice for instrumentsYes
Preparation for entrance examsYes
Academic degreeYes

    Get in touch with Jacqueline!

    * required

Jacqueline Preys – Violine

 

Liebe Künstler und Freunde der Musik, ich freue mich Euch auf dieser Website willkommen heißen zu dürfen!

Was ist für mich Violinunterrichten? Das ist eine unglaubliche Möglichkeit mit Begeisterung die Musik zusammen mit euch zu erforschen! Das Unterrichten verlangt eine wichtige Verantwortung nicht nur von den Lehrernden, sondern auch von denen, die lernen möchten zu übernehmen. Deswegen bin ich gespannt auf neue SchülerInnen und Studierenden, die mit mir gerne die schöne Musik erlernen möchten!

Nach meinem Studium an der MDW Wien bei Prof. Michael Frischenschlager habe ich mich mit der Kammermusik beschäftigt. Ich spiele in einem Streichquartett und in einem Klaviertrio. Ich mag auch sehr symphonische Musik zu hören und mit großen symphonischen Orchestern mitzuspielen.

Immer wieder ist es mir ein Anliegen auch mit großer Lust zu unterrichten! Alles was ich bis jetzt gelernt habe, sei es während dem Studium an der Uni, bei den Meisterklassen mit verschiedenen Professoren und besonders beim Auftreten, möchte ich weitergeben und mit jungen Musikern teilen!

Ich freue mich Euch kennen zu lernen!
Jacqueline

InstrumenteVioline
GenresKlassik, Oper
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Bulgarisch
UnterrichtsortWien
UnterrichtsniveauAnfänger, Fortgeschritten
AltersgruppenKinder, Erwachsene
Tarif30 Euro / 50 Min.
Gratis SchnupperstundeJa
SemestertarifJa
Unterricht zu HauseJa
Unterricht am WochenendeJa
Musik. FrüherziehungNein
Gruppen- bzw. GeschwisterunterrichtJa
KammermusikJa
TheorieunterrichtJa
GehörbildungJa
RhythmusJa
Kaufberatung für InstrumenteJa
Vorbereitung zur AufnahmeprüfungJa
Uni-DiplomJa

Nimm' mit Jacqueline Kontakt auf!

[recaptcha theme:light]

* Pflichtfeld